Sharing and Managing Assignments

When you create an assignment you'll be taken to the Assignment Information page. You can also get to this page any time by clicking on your Assignment from your dashboard.



Notice that there are two tabs above the name of the Assignment. The General tab will show all of the Assignment information. Clicking on the second tab will show student progress on the Assignment.



From the General tab you can edit the due date of the assignment and access the link used to share your assignment.



You can share your Assignment by copying and pasting the link with the far right button, through Google Classroom, or with Remind.

At the bottom of the General info screen for your account you'll notice that you can also Delete your Assignment or Reset a student's progress.

From this view, using both of the tabs described above, you should be able to share and manage your assignment as necessary.

If you're interested in learning more about how Assignments work with Classes and Seasons, you can read more here and here.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!