Modify kit privacy

All newly created kits in Gimkit Live are public by default.



When creating or editing a kit, click the privacy tag at the upper left to change the kit's privacy setting.



Change privacy to your desired setting and click the Close button.



That's it! Your kit's privacy changes, and any other edits you've made, will be saved automatically.



Just click the All Done button at the upper right to exit your kit when you're finished.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!