How to leave and re-join video calls in Gimkit

This article explains for students how to leave video calls within Gimkit as well as how to get back in.

Perhaps you opened the call by mistake or no longer want be part of the call for now. Here's how to close it and join back in!

Click the Close Icon on the top right.



This will close the panel and disconnect you from the call.

If you'd like to re-join the call, you can hop back in anytime by clicking the "TV" icon.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!