When registering, if you accidentally selected the incorrect account type, you can change your account type in Settings.

Warning: you can only change your account type once

From your dashboard, click the gear icon on bottom left to head into Settings



Find the Danger Zone on the very bottom. Click to expand it.



Click "Change account type"

After, you'll be logged out. Once you logged back in, you'll be able to select a new account type.



That's it! You've changed your account type!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!